12 Hours of Sebring: No. 22 Nissan takes overall win in IMSA classic

It would be hard to imagine a better racing example of good news/bad news than the overall and Prototype victory at Saturday’s 66th Annual Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring: The No. 2 Tequila Patrón ESM Nissan of Scott Sharp, Ryan Dalziel and Olivier Pla had a transmission break at the end of the …

Powered by WPeMatico

Related posts