Corvette drivers positive for Sebring despite Daytona deficit

Eleven of Corvette Racing’s 98 race victories have come at Sebring International Raceway, and it has clinched the last three in a row, thanks to Jan Magnussen, Antonio Garcia and Ryan Briscoe, then Oliver Gavin, Tommy Milner and Marcel Fassler, and then Magnussen, Garcia and Mike Rockenfeller …

Powered by WPeMatico

Related posts